Staff

Bruce Mohler - Facility Manager

Phone: 904.247.4035

Email: bmohler@jaxbchfl.net

Formerly the head golf professional at Ponte Vedra Inn and Club for more than 20 years, Bruce was named 2018 Golf Professional of the Year by the Jacksonville Area Golf Association

David Ward

Phone: 904.247.6184

Phone: 904.607.8291

Email: dward@jaxbchfl.net

Email: mdward575@bellsouth.net

David is a native of Jacksonville and has been a PGA Golf Professional for over 35 years. His resume includes Head Golf Professional at San Jose Country Club, Director of Golf at the First Tee of Jacksonville and Golf Coach at Episcopal and Providence. David has been teaching and coaching players of all skill levels. His teaching method involves formulating a program for each individual or group, stressing the fundamentals and the short game to lower scores as well as learning to manage your game to play better golf.

Hans Stromolsen

Phone: 904.247.6184

Email: hstromolsen@jaxbchfl.net

Eric Pitts

Phone: 904.247.6184

Email: epitts@jaxbchfl.net

Born in Chicago, Eric was raised in Jacksonville, FL. He has been a PGA Golf Professional since 2004. Eric comes to Jax Beach Golf Club from LPGA International where he held the title of Head Golf Professional. He loves teaching golf and has taught all skill levels from beginner to PGA Tour Professional. Eric is looking forward to expanding the teaching opportunities here at Jax Beach Golf Club.

Diana Buono

Phone: 904.247.4036

Email: dbuono@jaxbchfl.net

Trevor Hughes - Golf Course Superintendent

Email: thughes@jaxbchfl.net

In early 2018, Trevor joined Jax Beach Golf Club as course superintendent. He has more than 20 years of experience in course maintenance and was instrumental in renovations of the Ponte Vedra Inn and Club ocean course and lagoon course. He was named 2017 North Florida PGA Superintendent of the Year.

j

Contact Us

605 Penman Road South

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
(904) 247 - 6184

jaxbchgolfclub@jaxbchfl.net

t 

 

JACKSONVILLE BEACH WEATHER